Migrant Education Team

Brianne Kobeck
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
Hamilton County
Brianne@conexionamericas.org
(629) 255-7827

Denise Rocha
Associate Director, Migrant Education Program
Denise@conexionamericas.org
(615) 924-1497

Elena Cruz
Migrant Education Program Data Assistant
Elena@conexionamericas.org
(931) 212-9539

Francis Whitfill
Migrant Education Program
Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
Middle Tennessee Region
Francis@conexionamericas.org
(629) 255-7815

Grace O`Duffy
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
Hamblen, Jefferson and Grainer Counties
Grace@conexionamericas.org
(629) 255-7812

Jan Lanier
Director of English Learner, Immigrant, and Migrant Programs
Office of Consolidated Planning and Monitoring
Tennessee Department of Education
Jan.Lanier@tn.gov
(615) 532-6314/ (615) 337-8401

Justyn Settles
Migrant Education Program
Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
East Tennessee Region
Justyn@conexionamericas.org
(629) 255-7814

Molly Morrill
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
Rhea and Bledsoe Counties
Molly@conexionamericas.org
(629) 255-7813

Veronica Rosales
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
Macon, Warren and Putman Counties
Veronica@conexionamericas.org
(615) 924-1497