MEP Team 2018-09-25T10:44:42+00:00

Migrant Education Team

Bailey Basham
Migrant Education Program Assistant
Bailey@conexionamericas.org
(615) 274-9415

Elena Cruz
Migrant Education Program Data Coordinator
Elena@conexionamericas.org
(931) 212-9539

Jan Lanier
Director of English Learner, Immigrant, and Migrant Programs
Office of Consolidated Planning and Monitoring
Tennessee Department of Education
Jan.Lanier@tn.gov
(615) 532-6314/ (615) 337-8401

Patricia Tarquino
Associate Director, Migrant Education Program
Patricia@conexionamericas.org
(615) 924-1497

Middle TN

Adelina Vazquez
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
Adelina@conexionamericas.org
(615) 924-6225

Adriana Larios
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
Adriana.larios@conexionamericas.org
(615) 767-3297

Cesar Rojano
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
Cesar@conexionamericas.org
(629) 800-5815

Lisa El Mesbahi 
Tutor, Migrant Education Program

East TN, Region 1

Francis Murillo
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
Francis.murillo@conexionamericas.org
(615) 924-6368

Justyn Settles
Migrant Education Program
Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
Justyn@conexionamericas.org
(629) 255-7814

Stephanie Salazar
Family Services Manager, Migrant Education Program
Stephanie@conexionamericas.org
(615) 487-0470

Veronica Rosales
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
Veronica@conexionamericas.org
(931) 267-1356

East TN, Region 2

Velma Bautista
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
Velma@conexionamericas.org
(615) 630-0694

Molly Morrill
Family Services Manager, Migrant Education Program
Molly@conexionamericas.org
(629) 255-7813

Brianne Kobeck
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
Brianne@conexionamericas.org
(629) 255-7827

Marta Iznaga 
Recruiter, Migrant Education Program
Ashley Chumley
Recruiter, Migrant Education Program