Staff Team 2019-01-28T15:56:13+00:00

Staff

Get to know us! Follow the links to individual staff member profiles and photos.

Alphabetical Directory

 

Andrea Aguirre-Solis
Facility and Event Coordinator
(629)800-5819
andrea@conexionamericas.org

Elizabeth Almaraz
Receptionist
(615) 320-5152
(615) 269-6900 español
elizabeth@conexionamericas.org

Alexza Barajas Clark
Associate Director of Policy and Advocacy
(629)800-5822
alexza@conexionamericas.org

Velma Bautista
Youth Education Advisor
Migrant Education Program
(615) 630-0694
Velma@conexionamericas.org

Melissa Cornejo
College Access Program Coordinator
(615) 454-6181
melissa@conexionamericas.org

Ashley Chumley
Recruiter
Migrant Education Program
ashley.chumley@conexionamericas.org

Elena Cruz
Data and Compliance Coordinator
Migrant Education Program
(615) 320-5152
elena@conexionamericas.org

Adriana De León
Economic Integration Coordinator
(615) 835-2503
adriana@conexionamericas.org

Sara Del Castillo
Director of People and Culture
(629) 800-5823
sara@conexionamericas.org

Erika Díaz
College Access Program Coordinator
(615) 454-6182
erika@conexionamericas.org

Ryan Ellis
Economic Integration Manager
(615) 835-2515
ryan@conexionamericas.org

Lisa El Mesbahi 
Youth Education Advisor
Migrant Education Program
Lisa@conexionamericas.org

José González
Co-Founder and Finance Director
(615) 835-2501
jose@conexionamericas.org

Vilmaris González
Engagement and Leadership Development Manager
(615)835-2517
vilmaris@conexionamericas.org

Kara Beth (KB) Holzer
Director of Marketing & Development
(615) 835-2505
kb@conexionamericas.org

Marta Iznaga 
Recruiter, Migrant Education Program
marta.iznaga@conexionamericas.org

Christopher Jordan
College Access Program Coordinator
(615) 454-6181
christopher@conexionamericas.org

Brianne Kobeck
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
(629) 255-7827
Brianne@conexionamericas.org

Adriana Larios
Tutor, Migrant Education Program
(615) 767-3297
Adriana.larios@conexionamericas.org

Leslie Lemus
Youth Development Manager
(615) 454-6182
leslie@conexionamericas.org

Tara Lentz
Senior Director Strategic Growth
(615) 835-2502
tara@conexionamericas.org

Alex Macias
Community Development Manager
(615) 835-2519
alex@conexionamericas.org

Myrna Marshall
Economic Integration Coordinator
(615) 320-5152 ext. 246
myrna@conexionamericas.org

Andrés Martínez
Director of Policy & Communications
(629) 800-5819
andres@conexionamericas.org

Paula Martinez
Family Engagement Manager
(615) 835-2518
paula@conexionamericas.org

Molly Morrill
Family Services Manager
Migrant Education Program
(629) 255-7813
Molly@conexionamericas.org

Francis Murillo
Youth Education Advisor
Migrant Education Program
(615) 924-6368
Francis.murillo@conexionamericas.org

Gini Pupo-Walker
Senior Director of Education Policy & Programs
(615) 835-2508
gini@conexionamericas.org

Denise Rocha
After School Program Coordinator
(629) 800-5817
denise@conexionamericas.org

Cesar Rojano
Outreach and Recruiter
Migrant Education Program
(629)255-7815
cesar@conexionamericas.org

Veronica Rosales
Youth Education Advisor
Migrant Education Program
(931) 267-1356
Veronica@conexionamericas.org

Stephanie Salazar
Family Services Manager
Migrant Education Program
(615) 487-0470
Stephanie@conexionamericas.org

Justyn Settles
Identification & Recruitment Manager
Migrant Education Program
(859)361-2239
Justyn@conexionamericas.org

Martha Silva
Senior Director of Economic Integration
(615) 835-2504
martha@conexionamericas.org

Renata Soto
Co-Founder and Executive Director
(615) 835-2500
renata@conexionamericas.org

Juan Camilo (JC) Torres
Associate Director of Development
(615) 835-2506
JC@conexionamericas.org

Rosario Trigueros
Administrative Assistant
(615) 454-6174
rosario@conexionamericas.org

Rachel Vailati
Adult Education Manager
(615) 835-2511
rachel@conexionamericas.org

Adelina Vazquez
Youth Education Advisor
Migrant Education Program
Adelina@conexionamericas.org
(615) 924-6225

Bryce Warden
Research and Policy Manager
bryce@conexionamericas.org

Maria Paula Zapata
Associate Director of Education Programs
(615)835-2518
maria@conexionamericas.org