Staff Team 2018-03-20T15:21:39+00:00

Staff

Get to know us! Follow the links to individual staff member profiles and photos.

Alphabetical Directory

Find Migrant Education Program Team here

Andrea Aguirre-Solis
Facility and Event Coordinator
(629)800-5819
andrea@conexionamericas.org

Elizabeth Almaraz
Receptionist
(615) 320-5152
(615) 269-6900 español
elizabeth@conexionamericas.org

Alexza Barajas Clark
Research and Communications Manager
(615)835-2517
alexza@conexionamericas.org

Bailey Basham
Migrant Education Program Assistant
(615) 320-5152
bailey@conexionamericas.org

Karla Coleman García
Policy Manager
(615) 835-2508
karla@conexionamericas.org

Elena Cruz
State Data Assistant, Migrant Education Program
(615) 320-5152
elena@conexionamericas.org

Mónica Dávila
Pre-K Family Engagement Manager
(615) 835-2510
monica@conexionamericas.org

Adriana De León
Economic Integration Specialist
(615) 835-2503
adriana@conexionamericas.org

Erika Díaz
College Access Program Coordinator
(615) 454-6182
erika@conexionamericas.org

Ryan Ellis
Economic Integration Manager
(615) 320-5152
ryan@conexionamericas.org

Edwin Goodwin
College Access Program Coordinator
(615) 454-6181
edwin@conexionamericas.org

José González
Co-Founder and Finance Director
(615) 835-2501
jose@conexionamericas.org

Vilmaris González
Engagement and Leadership Development Manager
(615)835-2502
vilmaris@conexionamericas.org

Tanya Hernández
Pre-K Parent Engagement Coordinator
(615) 835-2510
tanya@conexionamericas.org

Kara Beth (KB) Holzer
Director of Marketing & Development
(615) 835-2505
(615) 681-0122 | mobile
kb@conexionamericas.org

Leslie Lemus
College Success Coach
(615) 454-6182
leslie@conexionamericas.org

Tara Lentz
Senior Director Strategic Growth
(615) 835-2502
tara@conexionamericas.org

Alex Macias
Community Development Manager
(615) 835-2519
alex@conexionamericas.org

Patty Madera
College Access Program Coordinator
(615) 454-6182
patty@conexionamericas.org

Andrés Martínez
Communications Director
(615) 320-5152
andres@conexionamericas.org

Myrna Marshall
Economic Integration Specialist
(615) 320-5152 ext. 246
myrna@conexionamericas.org

Gini Pupo-Walker
Senior Director of Education Policy & Programs
(615) 835-2508
gini@conexionamericas.org

Denise Rocha
Associate Director, Migrant Education Program
(615) 320-5152
denise@conexionamericas.org

Cesar Rojano
Outreach Coordinator and Migrant Education Program
(615) 835-2517
cesar@conexionamericas.org

Martha Silva
Senior Director, Economic Integration
(615) 835-2504
martha@conexionamericas.org

Renata Soto
Co-Founder and Executive Director
(615) 835-2500
renata@conexionamericas.org

Juan Camilo (JC) Torres
Associate Director, Development
(615) 835-2506
JC@conexionamericas.org

Rosario Trigueros
Administrative Assistant
(615) 454-6174
rosario@conexionamericas.org

Rachel Vailati
Adult Education Manager
(615) 835-2511
rachel@conexionamericas.org

Alisha Woodson
Policy and Research Manager
(615) 835-2518
alisha@conexionamericas.org

Maria Paula Zapata
Family Engagement Manager
(615)835-2518
maria@conexionamericas.org