Individual Donors 2017-05-23T18:53:45+00:00

Gracias and thank you to all of our individual donors and supporters! Listed here are supporters who gave $250 or more during fiscal year 2015-2016.

Janet Abeja

Samar Ali and Amr El-Husseini

Liz Allen Fey

George Anderson and Lee Ann Anderson

Fernando Arguello and Alicia Arguello

Eric Asher

Mario Avila and Liz Avila

Ms. Janet Ayers

Katelyn Banyay

Mayor Megan Barry and Bruce Barry

Raquel Bellamy

Betsy Bennett

Lauren Benton

Dr. Adriana Bialostozky

Charles Bone

Shirley Borloz

Father Joseph Breen

Matthew Britt and April Britt

Ms. Iris Buhl

John Buntin

Marsha Burton

Dr. Tammy Cardona and Dr. Cesar Cardona

Celso Castilho

Catherine Cate and Mark Cate

Martha Chapman and Mark Chapman

Will Cheek and Kathryn Barnett

Anita Cochran

Erik Cole and Jen Cole

Lauren Colvert

Lauren Colvert

Congressman Jim Cooper and Jim Cooper

Elveta Cooper

Chris and Mary Corby

Christopher Corby

Daniel Cornfield

Karen Davis

Mayor Karl Dean and Anne Davis

Dr. Sheila Desmond and Ron Eavey

Mark Deutschmann

Sherry Deutschmann

Wally and Lee Dietz

Jacqueline Dixon and Mitch Scott

Harlan Dodson

Martin Donner

Aaron Dorn and Erin Dorn

Julia Dorris and Larry Dorris

Glynn Dowdle

Shani Dowell and Randy Dowell

Margaret Duncan

Townes and Ellen Duncan

Jamie Dunham

Marshall Eakin and Michelle Beatty-Eakin

Roland Eavey

Beth Eberl and Charles Eberl

Carolyn Eckstein

Sherrie Edwards

Susan Edwards

Mimi Engel

Anne Enright Shepherd

Natalee Erb

Laurie Eskind and Steven Eskind

David Esquivel

Katherine Read Ezell

Alex and Terry Fardon

Myla Fay

Carole and John Ferguson

Shannon Finnegan

Ed Fischer and Mareike Sattler

Earl and Julianne Fitz

Lucia Folk

Sue Fort White and Steven Fort White

Stephen Fotopulos

Carrington Fox and David Fox

Renard Francois and Shelby White

Kaki Friskics-Warren and Bill Friskics Warren

Gary Gaston

Charlie Gerber and Hayley Gerber

Andrew and Carolyn Goddard

Ed Goodrich and Nancy Goodrich

Charles Grant

Edwin Green

Hannah Greiving

Jerry Hampton and Lynn Hampton

Bob Hannon and Lloyd Hannon

Joey Hatch and Debbie Hatch

Karen Hayes

Tony Herrera and Jeanne Burton

Phyllis Hildreth

Cathy Holland

Laura Hollingsworth and John Hollingsworth

Donald Holmes and Deborah Smith-Holmes

George and Joan Hornberger

Derek Hughey and Shanna Hughey

Martha Ivester and Richard Ivester

Mary Jackson and Michael Cooper

Mark and Diane Janbakhsh

Paul Jennings

Sheila Jensen and Gary Jensen

Yvonne Joosten

Demetria Kalodimos

Kristen Keely-Dinger and Jason Dinger

Jordan Keller and Nicole Keller

Mr. & Mrs. William King

Dr. Fred Kirchner

Rosalind Kurita

Edward Lanquist

Nancy Leach

Alex Mackay and Eric Lease

David Mansouri

Terry Maroney and Luisa Lopez

Martin Martin, Jr.

Walker Mathews

James Mathis

Jason Maynard

Valerie McCardell

Bob & Sue Mendes

Victoria Menz and Jerrod Menz

Ms. Ann Mikkelsen

Keith Miles and Cindy Wall

Nina Morel

Jennifer Morrison and Craig Morrison

Juli Mosley and Ralph Mosley

Hon. Alistair Newbern

Phillip Newman and Jude White

Noni Nielsen

Pepe Nuñez and Yvette Nuñez

Richard Olszewski

Marian Ott and Craig Phillip

Mike Peek

Glenn Perdue

Phil Phy

Mary Pierce

Lynn Pollan

Mike Poole

Joseph Poole

Rep. Jason Powell

Kobie Pretorius and Mias Pretorius

Joanne Pulles and Michael McIlwan

Nathan Ridley and Connie Ridley

Mrs. Lani Rossmann and Ron Rossman

Dawn Rudolph

Joseph Russell

Phillip Ryan

Hon. Maria Salas

Tara Scarlett

James Schmitz

Jim Schorr

Jane Severino

Amy Shepard and Gregg Shepard

Jacqueline Shrago

Keith and Kay Simmons and Kay Simmons

Chris Simonsen and Mary Follin

Michael Skipper

Lauren Smith and Brad Smith

Saul Solomon and Joan Solomon

Dr. Michael Spalding

Representative Mike Stewart

Matt Sweeney and Judy Sweeney

Brian Tate

David Taylor and Michael Ward

Laura Taylor

Jimmy Thomas and Patra Thomas

Holly Tilden

Mark Tobin

Byron Trauger and Aleta Trauger

Meg Underwood and Ryan Underwood

Katy Varney and Dave Goetz

Marieta Velikova

Michael Ward and David Taylor

Robert Wigington

Robert Wilson

Matthew Wiltshire

Pete Wooten and Renata Soto

Maria Wright

Senator Jeff Yarbro and Tyler Yarbro

Lilia Yepez

Stephen Zralek and Jamaica Zralek